A Treasure of Pleasure

Those deep brown eyes gaze fervently at me
They hypnotize me, make me surrender
Deep into my soul, the veiled they can see
Leaving my senses in state of wonder
You hold me in your arms and I just melt
A little girl lost in her wonderland
I drown with emotions so warmly felt
Savoring the mild touch of your hand
Our souls join as we passionately kiss
As true lovers, together we ascend
Our love is a heavenly gift, a bliss
A language only we can comprehend
Finding you, I found my hidden treasure
I dream of the day we meet forever

2 thoughts on “A Treasure of Pleasure

Leave a Reply

