To Dad


to dad

Father’s Day is celebrated today, June 21, in Lebanon. It’s been around six years since my dad passed away.
The following note is my gift to Dad today, along with these flowers.

Dearest Dad,
Had I known how little time was left, I would have cherished every moment
I would have given more attention to the smallest details
I would have dedicated more time for us together
I would have appreciated more
I would have expressed more….

The void created by the departure of a great dad like you is just too big to run unnoticed.
I love you Dad
You are so much missed
Happy Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

